跳转到主内容

修复你的物品

维修的权力

配件 & 工具

英语
中文

正翻译步骤 6

步骤 6
Also you can Factory Reset your device. "This performs a factory reset on your device. Your apps, photos, music and settings will be deleted. After you erase the device, Android Device Manager will not longer work. This reset is permanent. We may not be able to wipe the content of the SD card in your device." "If your device is offline, we will perform the factory reset as soon as it goes online."
  • Also you can Factory Reset your device.

  • "This performs a factory reset on your device. Your apps, photos, music and settings will be deleted. After you erase the device, Android Device Manager will not longer work. This reset is permanent. We may not be able to wipe the content of the SD card in your device."

  • "If your device is offline, we will perform the factory reset as soon as it goes online."

你也可以将你的设备设置“恢复出厂设置”。

你的设备将会恢复出厂设置。 你的应用,照片,音乐以及所有设置都会被删除。在你抹除你的设备后,安卓设备管理将不可用。这个设置是永久的。我们不能抹除设备里SD卡的内容。

如果你设备不在线,这一设置将会你设备上线时实行。

在开源创作共享许可协议下,你的投稿已被许可