第四代iPhone。维修过程直观易懂,但前置玻璃和LCD面板无法分开,只能作为同一零件更换。GSM版本, 8, 16, or 32 GB 容量 / 型号 A1332 / 黑色或白色

3252 个问题 查看全部

When I connect the iPhone to iTunes there is only two options

When I connect the iPhone to iTunes there is only two options : setup as a new iPhone or setup as someone's iPhone

已回答! View the answer 我也有这个问题

这是一个好问题吗?

按维修分数 0
添加一条评论

GIVE TOOLS. FIX FOREVER.

GIVE TOOLS.

FIX FOREVER.

Spread the Fixmas cheer.

GIVE TOOLS. FIX FOREVER.

Spread the Fixmas cheer.

3个回答

已选择的解决方案

If this is your own computer:

Start iTunes. Make sure it is up to date.

Choose Store => Sign In (sign in using your Apple ID and password).

Choose Store => Authorize this computer (you will be shown your Apple ID, enter your password).

Connect your iPhone 4.

Choose "set up as new iPhone" if you are asked this question.

Click on the iPhone icon on top.

Your iPhone 4 details will appear: capacity, serial number etc.

You will see: "Update Software" (if update is available) and "Restore Software." Skip those, scroll down.

Important Note: if your iPhone 4 has an iCloud account on it and you know the user name and password for sure, proceed. If not, stop here and let us know for further guidance.

Tick/check "Back Up to This Computer"

Then click on "Back Up Now"

You may be asked to "Transer Apps / Purchases." Choose yes.

Back up will start. Once it is over, click on "Back Up To This Computer" again.

It should take less time now.

Once done, unplug your iPhone 4.

Note: if your iPhone 6 has not been turned before: insert a SIM card. Start your phone. Set it up as new. Skip to the main screen without logging in with your iCloud account, without adding a passcode, or anything of the like.

Once done, connect to the computer.

If you are not asked to, click on "Restore Back Up" (CAREFUL: NOT "Restore Software).

You will see a list of available back-ups. Choose the one that you had just made.

Wait for the iPhone to complete the restore. It will restart. Don't unplug it. After it restarts, it will also transfer your Apps. Keep your iPhone connected until all the Apps are transferred onto your new phone.

Hope this helps.

这个答案有帮助吗?

按维修分数 1
添加一条评论

whats the problem?

that means the iphone never been connected to a computer before.

这个答案有帮助吗?

按维修分数 0

评论:

I connected before ,

I want to backup the iPhone or a way to transfer the data from the iPhone 4 to iPhone 6

添加一条评论

Actually set up as new user will not reset the phone it will sync and save and then u can put music etc...

这个答案有帮助吗?

按维修分数 0
添加一条评论

添加你的答案

adnan bogari 将永远感激不已
浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 0

过去的7天: 0

过去的30天: 1

总计 106