跳转到主内容
帮助

原帖由: Jared S ,

文本:

Get into Recovery Mode (With Table Powered off)  hold Power and Volume + for 10 seconds.[br]

[br]

Then choose "wipe data/factory reset".

Then choose "Yes - delete all user data" option.

Then choose reboot option.

Obviously this is wiping ALL data so if there is something you’d like to save then this is not the right course of action.

[br]

[br]

[br]

状态:

open