跳转到主内容

修复你的物品

维修的权力

配件 & 工具

帮助

原帖由: Daniel Rostom ,

文本:

You can sync all of your tablet's files with your Google account before you do the factory reset. When you add your Google account back to your fresh device, your files will be re-downloaded. In order to sync with you Google account, press the apps button from the home screen, then find settings. From settings choose accounts, then click on Google. Click on the green sync icon and make sure all of the items in the list are selected, with a check mark. Press the back button until you get back to the Google account page and press sync now at the bottom. Wait until the button changes to say sync complete. Now when you reboot your tablet after the factory reset, repeat the same process to get your files back.

状态:

open