跳转到主内容
帮助

当前版本: LikeARabbit ,

文本:

Apple has a good knowledge base article, [http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4236|HT4236], that explains how to sync and/or remove photos from your iPhone. These are the instructions that they supply for removing synced ("My Computer") photos from your iPhone:
# In iTunes, click the Device button in the upper right corner. (If viewing the iTunes Store, click the Library button in the upper-right corner first.)
# Click the Photos tab in the resulting window.
# Choose "Selected albums" and deselect the albums or collections you want to delete. ''Note: To delete all synced photos, deselect "Sync Photos from" and, when asked, click "Remove photos."''
# Click Apply.
+
+Alternately, if you're trading in or selling the iPhone I would recommend that you wipe the data off completely, not just the photos. You can do this from the iPhone:
+# Open '''Settings'''
+# Tap on '''General'''
+# Scroll to the bottom and tap on '''Reset'''
+# Tap on "'''Erase All Content and Settings'''"
+# Enter your iPhone's lock code and tap OK to erase everything
+
+Once it's finished, usually after a few minutes, it will be just as it was from the factory.

状态:

open

原帖由: LikeARabbit ,

文本:

Apple has a good knowledge base article, [http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4236|HT4236], that explains how to sync and/or remove photos from your iPhone.  These are the instructions that they supply for removing synced ("My Computer") photos from your iPhone:

# In iTunes, click the Device button in the upper right corner. (If viewing the iTunes Store, click the Library button in the upper-right corner first.)
# Click the Photos tab in the resulting window.
# Choose "Selected albums" and deselect the albums or collections you want to delete. ''Note: To delete all synced photos, deselect "Sync Photos from" and, when asked, click "Remove photos."''
# Click Apply.

状态:

open